clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Heisman finalists announced. Who should win?

Five finalists have been invited to the Heisman Trophy ceremony this weekend in Manhattan. Four were expected to be there, and it was great to see Nebraska's defensive tackle Ndamukong Suh invited; Chances are he played himself into the group with a great game against Texas. Toby Gerhart, Mark Ingram, Colt McCoy and Tim Tebow were also invited.

Whom would you vote for? Cast your vote in our poll after the jump (and please, vote only once).